Traveler's Updates

news updates The following information is provided to travelers coming to St. Francisville & West Feliciana Parish so as to stay informed and have the most pleasurable visit to our area.
With the opening of the new Mississippi River bridge, the St. Francisville - New Roads, La. ferry is permanently closed. 
bridge update link

Next Events

Sun Nov 23 @09:00am - 05:00pm
Veterans Day Wall at Rosedown SHS
Mon Nov 24 @09:00am - 05:00pm
Veterans Day Wall at Rosedown SHS
Tue Nov 25 @09:00am - 05:00pm
Veterans Day Wall at Rosedown SHS
Wed Nov 26 @09:00am - 05:00pm
Veterans Day Wall at Rosedown SHS
Thu Nov 27 @09:00am - 05:00pm
Veterans Day Wall at Rosedown SHS
Fri Nov 28 @09:00am - 05:00pm
Veterans Day Wall at Rosedown SHS
Sat Nov 29 @09:00am - 05:00pm
Veterans Day Wall at Rosedown SHS
Sun Nov 30 @09:00am - 05:00pm
Veterans Day Wall at Rosedown SHS
Mon Dec 01 @09:00am - 05:00pm
19th Century Christmas Decoration at Rosedown SHS:
Tue Dec 02 @09:00am - 05:00pm
19th Century Christmas Decoration at Rosedown SHS:

 

Louisiana  West  Feliciana  Parish  Tourist  Commission, Email Us 1 (800) 789-4221