Tourism Listings

Peaceful Pines RV Park

Peaceful Pines RV Park
11907 La 965 St. Francisville Louisiana 70775
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Website Address
Contact Person: Bill Halley

Contains 48 sites with full hook-ups (water, sewage, and 30 and 50 amp electricity) Also includes primitive tent camping areas
Amenities
Private Stocked Pond (no license required) w/ Fishing Pier
Pavilion which contains
Full Kitchen
Pool Table
Video Games
Juke Box

Coke and Snack Machines

Screened-In BBQ Area

  • Sparkling Swimming Pool (20’ x 40’)
  • 2 Full Bath Houses
  • Laundry Room (coin operated)
  • Ice and firewood are sold in the office
  • Picnic tables and fire rings are available
  • FREE Wi-Fi for Internet access

Report Listing Report Listing   
Powered by Sigsiu.NET

Next Events

Mon Mar 30 @10:00am - 05:00pm
Civil War Display at Rosedown SHS:
Tue Mar 31 @10:00am - 05:00pm
Civil War Display at Rosedown SHS:
Thu Apr 02 @05:00am - 08:00pm
Photo Day at Rosedown SHS
Fri Apr 03 @10:00am - 05:00pm
Garden Tour at Rosedown SHS
Sat Apr 04 @08:00am - 05:00pm
Fantanna C
Sun Apr 05 @07:00am - 05:00pm
28th Annual Easter Sunrise Service
Mon Apr 06 @10:00am - 05:00pm
National Tartan Day at Rosedown SHS
Thu Apr 16 @05:00pm - 08:00pm
Photo Day at Rosedown SHS
Fri Apr 17 @09:00am - 01:00pm
Audubon Nature School Day
Sat Apr 18 @09:00am - 05:00pm
Angola Prison Spring Rodeo & Craft Show

 

Louisiana  West  Feliciana  Parish  Tourist  Commission, Email Us 1 (800) 789-4221    

watch this video