Events Calendar Print Email help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
  Community Market Download as iCal file  
Saturday, July 21, 2012, 09:00am - 01:00pm
by Katie Smith Hits : 1349  


COMMUNITY MARKET Saturday-July 21, 2012

The Community Market is every third Saturday in Parker Park from 9am until 1pm. We have music, baked goods, handmade jewelry, clothes, arrowheads, photography, bows, homemade bread and vegetables in season. Come out and support our Local Artists.


Back

JEvents v1.5.4   Copyright © 2006-2010

Next Events

Fri Jul 31 @09:00am - 12:00pm
Becoming Jane Austen at Audubon SHS
Sat Aug 01 @01:00pm - 03:00pm
Colonial Tea Tasting at Audubon SHS
Fri Aug 07 @10:00am - 05:00pm
Garden Tour Friday
Sat Aug 08 @01:00pm - 03:00pm
Hard Times Come Again, No More at Audubon SHS
Sun Aug 09 @01:00pm - 03:00pm
Laundry day at Audubon SHS
Sat Aug 15 @08:07am - 09:00pm
Night at the Museum
Sat Aug 22 @05:00pm - 09:00pm
Polos & Pearls
Fri Aug 28 @09:00am - 12:00pm
Home School Day at Audubon SHS
Sat Aug 29 @08:00am - 05:00pm
Dodgeball Challenge
Sat Aug 29 @10:00am - 04:00pm
Jane Austen Day at Audubon SHS

 

Louisiana  West  Feliciana  Parish  Tourist  Commission, Email Us 1 (800) 789-4221