Events Calendar Print Email help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
  Lost Art” of Basket Weaving Download as iCal file  
Saturday, June 16, 2012, 11:00am - 02:00pm
by Katie Smith Hits : 1162  

Lost Arts Saturdays: June 16, 2012, 11 am-2 pm. Demonstrations of the “Lost Arts” of the 19th century.  Program occurs every third Saturday of each month.  The June program will feature the “Lost Art” of Basket Weaving.

        For more information, call 225-635-3110 in the St. Francisville area, or visit the

Office of State Parks web site at www.lastateparks.com


Back

JEvents v1.5.4   Copyright © 2006-2010

Next Events

Sat Nov 22 @09:00am - 05:00pm
Veterans Day Wall at Rosedown SHS
Sun Nov 23 @09:00am - 05:00pm
Veterans Day Wall at Rosedown SHS
Mon Nov 24 @09:00am - 05:00pm
Veterans Day Wall at Rosedown SHS
Tue Nov 25 @09:00am - 05:00pm
Veterans Day Wall at Rosedown SHS
Wed Nov 26 @09:00am - 05:00pm
Veterans Day Wall at Rosedown SHS
Thu Nov 27 @09:00am - 05:00pm
Veterans Day Wall at Rosedown SHS
Fri Nov 28 @09:00am - 05:00pm
Veterans Day Wall at Rosedown SHS
Sat Nov 29 @09:00am - 05:00pm
Veterans Day Wall at Rosedown SHS
Sun Nov 30 @09:00am - 05:00pm
Veterans Day Wall at Rosedown SHS
Mon Dec 01 @09:00am - 05:00pm
19th Century Christmas Decoration at Rosedown SHS:

 

Louisiana  West  Feliciana  Parish  Tourist  Commission, Email Us 1 (800) 789-4221