Events Calendar Print Email help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
  Lost Art” of Basket Weaving Download as iCal file  
Saturday, June 16, 2012, 11:00am - 02:00pm
by Katie Smith Hits : 1349  

Lost Arts Saturdays: June 16, 2012, 11 am-2 pm. Demonstrations of the “Lost Arts” of the 19th century.  Program occurs every third Saturday of each month.  The June program will feature the “Lost Art” of Basket Weaving.

        For more information, call 225-635-3110 in the St. Francisville area, or visit the

Office of State Parks web site at www.lastateparks.com


Back

JEvents v1.5.4   Copyright © 2006-2010

Next Events

Sat Jul 04 @10:00am - 03:00pm
The Glorious Fourth at Audubon SHS
Thu Jul 09 @08:00am - 12:00pm
Colonial History Day Camp at Audubon SHS
Fri Jul 10 @08:00am - 05:00pm
1810 Colonial Milita Camp at Audubon SHS
Sat Jul 11 @08:00am - 05:00pm
Music School at Birdman Coffee
Sun Jul 12 @08:00am - 05:00pm
Music School at Birdman Coffee
Sat Jul 18 @04:00am - 10:00pm
Overnight Visit at Audubon State Historic Site
Sun Jul 19 @04:00am - 10:00pm
Overnight Visit at Audubon State Historic Site
Fri Jul 31 @09:00am - 12:00pm
Becoming Jane Austen at Audubon SHS
Sat Aug 01 @01:00pm - 03:00pm
Colonial Tea Tasting at Audubon SHS

 

Louisiana  West  Feliciana  Parish  Tourist  Commission, Email Us 1 (800) 789-4221