Events Calendar Print Email help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
  Journey Stories Download as iCal file  
Sunday, March 11, 2012, 02:00pm - 05:00pm
by Katie Smith Hits : 1202  

March 11 @ 2:00         Sunday Jay Dardenne –“Why Mississippi Ain’t Louisiana”

Old Court Room, Reception by Julius Freyhan Foundation  

Anytime throughout the 6 weeks Journey Stories will be in St. Francisville a Drive Through History (CD Driving Tour) will be available

For more information please call Helen Williams at 225-635-4330


Back

JEvents v1.5.4   Copyright © 2006-2010

Next Events

Thu Apr 02 @05:00am - 08:00pm
Photo Day at Rosedown SHS
Fri Apr 03 @10:00am - 05:00pm
Garden Tour at Rosedown SHS
Sat Apr 04 @08:00am - 05:00pm
Fantanna C
Sun Apr 05 @07:00am - 05:00pm
28th Annual Easter Sunrise Service
Mon Apr 06 @10:00am - 05:00pm
National Tartan Day at Rosedown SHS
Thu Apr 16 @05:00pm - 08:00pm
Photo Day at Rosedown SHS
Fri Apr 17 @09:00am - 01:00pm
Audubon Nature School Day
Sat Apr 18 @09:00am - 05:00pm
Angola Prison Spring Rodeo & Craft Show
Sun Apr 19 @09:00am - 05:00pm
Angola Prison Spring Rodeo & Craft Show
Sat Apr 25 @08:00am - 05:00pm
USSSA Girls Softball Tournament

 

Louisiana  West  Feliciana  Parish  Tourist  Commission, Email Us 1 (800) 789-4221